How do I focus on the tasks that really matter?
What is a good plan for completing my dissertation?
Should I pursue an academic career – what are other career options?
How will we produce results at the next meeting of our working group?
If you want your work to suit your life, you need solutions that best suit you.

Coaching. Training. Facilitation.

I support you in discovering your personal path to a work life that suits your life as a whole. Through my coaching and seminars, you will be able to focus on working towards your goals and you will find the career that best suits you. You gain structure and clarity; you can put new ideas and strategies into action immediately. I facilitate engaging meetings that produce results.

Individual Coaching:

One-on-one coaching provides a space for you to find answers to your questions. I specialize in time- and self-management as well as in career counselling.

More

Tailor-made trainings:

I offer workshops on time- and self-management as well as career planning. Most of my courses are targeted towards academic institutions.

More

Professional facilitation:

Successful teamwork can be fun. I support you as a workshop facilitator.

More

Having earned a PhD in the social sciences and having worked as a research manager, I have gained a fine grasp of the academic world. In my work, I can rely on certificates as both a business coach and a career counsellor – and on my passion for pens, paper and people. My working languages are German and English. You can learn more about me here.

Summarized information is available for download in my profile.

Blog

Resilient thanks to Corona

The starting situation is the same for many of us: Schools and child-care are closed down, and many can no longer go to work. Restaurants and most stores are shut, there are no events and no private dates. And yet, the situation is different for every one of us. Those with an office job are […]

Read more

Copyright 2021 Christiane Kasack | Website by Spread the Nerd.

Wie konzentriere ich mich auf die wesentlichen Aufgaben?
Wie plane ich den Abschluss meiner Promotion?
Setze ich auf eine wissenschaftliche Karriere - oder was mache ich sonst?
Wie kommen wir im nächsten Arbeitsgruppentreffen zu Ergebnissen?
Damit Ihre Arbeit zu Ihnen passt, braucht es Lösungen, die zu Ihnen passen.

Coaching. Training. Moderation.

Ich unterstütze Sie dabei, Ihren persönlichen Weg zu einem zufriedeneren Leben mit Blick auf die Arbeit zu entdecken. Sie können zielorientiert und fokussiert arbeiten und finden die Tätigkeit, die zu Ihnen passt. In meinen Coachings und Trainings gewinnen Sie Struktur und Klarheit und können Neues gleich ausprobieren. Von mir moderierte Arbeitstreffen beteiligen alle und führen zu nachhaltigen Ergebnissen.

Individuelles Coaching:

Im Einzelcoaching haben Sie den Raum, Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu finden. Ich bin auf Zeit- und Selbstmanagement sowie Karriereberatung spezialisiert.

Mehr

Passgenaue Trainings:

Ich biete Workshops zu Zeit- und Selbstmanagement sowie zur Karriereplanung an. Insbesondere für Wissenschaftsorganisationen.

Mehr

Professionelle Moderation:

Arbeiten Sie erfolgreich und mit Freude gemeinsam. Ich unterstütze Ihre Zusammenarbeit als Moderatorin.

Mehr

Als promovierte Sozialwissenschaftlerin und durch meine Arbeit als Wissenschaftsmanagerin habe ich ein vielseitiges Verständnis für das Forschungssystem entwickelt. Ausbildungen zur Business Coach und zur Karriereberaterin und meine Liebe zu Stiften, Papier und persönlicher Begegnung befähigen mich methodisch. Ich arbeite auf Deutsch und Englisch. Hier können Sie mehr über mich lesen.

Zusammengefasst finden Sie Informationen in meinem Profil.

Blog

Resilient dank Corona

Die Ausgangssituation ist für die meisten gleich: Schulen und Kitas sind geschlossen und zur Arbeit gehen viele nicht mehr. Restaurants und fast alle Geschäfte haben geschlossen, es gibt keine Veranstaltungen und privat verabredet man sich auch nicht. Und doch ist es für jede*n anders. Wer einen Büro-Job hat, erledigt die Arbeit im Home-Office und lernt […]

Weiterlesen

Copyright 2021 Christiane Kasack | Webseite von Spread the Nerd.